By Rune Gjerulff@runegjerulff

Philipp Max left out of Eintracht's Conference League squad

Philipp Max has not been included in Eintracht Frankfurt's Europa Conference League squad.
Eintracht Frankfurt have announced their squad for the group stage of the European Conference League.

Notably, left-back Philipp Max has been left out of the squad, along with Argentine striker Lucas Alario.

However, new signings Fares Chaibi and Niels Nkounkou have been included in the squad.

See the full squad below.

Kevin Trapp, Jens Grahl

Willian Pacho, Robin Koch, Hrvoje Smolcic, Timothy Chandler, Aurélio Buta, Niels Nkounkou, Tuta, Dario Gebuhr, Makoto Hasebe

Kristijan Jakic, Ellyes Skhiri, Farès Chaïbi, Hugo Larsson, Sebastian Rode, Jens Petter Hauge, Éric Junior Dina Ebimbe, Mario Götze, Paxten Aaronson, Ansgar Knauff, Mehdi Loune, Harpreet Ghotra

Omar Marmoush, Fares Chaibi, Jessic Ngankam, Jens Petter Hauge.

Euro 2024

Bundesliga End of Season Awards

Long reads

Exclusive interviews

Team News