Bundesliga News

UEFA EURO 2020 draw

By Henrik Petersen

Germany is hosting group F, in Munich, at the EURO 2020 national championship.

Article image

The draw for the UEFA EURO 2020 final tournament took place at ROMEXPO in Bucharest on Saturday 30 November, at 18:00 CET.

The draw involved the two-top finishers in the ten qualifying groups (completed in November 2019) and the eventual four play-off winners (decided in March 2020).

Group A (hosts: Rome, Baku)

  • Italy

  • Switzerland

  • Turkey

  • Wales

Group B (Saint Petersburg, Copenhagen)
  • Belgium

  • Russia

  • Denmark

  • Finland

Group C (Amsterdam, Bucharest)
  • Ukraine

  • Netherlands

  • Austria

  • Winner (Georgia, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Belarus)

Group D (London, Glasgow)
  • England

  • Croatia

  • Czech Republic

  • Winner (Scotland, Norway, Serbia, Israel)

Group E (Bilbao, Dublin)
  • Spain

  • Poland

  • Sweden

  • Winner (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland)

Group F (Munich, Budapest)
  • Germany

  • France

  • Portugal

  • Winner (Iceland, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania)

Bundesliga News

Fantasy Football

Editor's picks


Turn back time